Chapters and Directors

District Chapter Director
D1 DeDe Jones
D2 Will Keeling
D3 Emi Kimura
D4 Janet Hurley
D5 Janet Hurley
D6 Sandra Pierce
D8 James Jackson
D9 Monty Dozier
D10 Rob Hogan
D11 Mac Young
D12 Samuel Zapata

Campus Chapter Director
C1: AgriLife Communications Blair Fannin
C2: Agricultural Economics Emmy Kipen
C3: Organizational Dev., RPTS Michelle Payne
C4: Biological and Agricultural Engineering Agricultural and Environmental Safety
C5: Animal Science
Poultry Science
Veterinary Medicine
Joe Mask
C6: Prairie View A&M Joaquina Kankam,

Rafash Brew

C7: AgriLife Information Technology
Plant Pathology and
 Julie Gould
C8: Entomology
Soil and Crop Sciences
Special Programs
Denis Coker
C9: 4-H and Youth Development
County Officials Program
 Joe Mask
C10: Family Development and Resource
Nutrition and Food Science
Mike Lopez
C11: Horticultural Sciences Mengmeng Gu
C12: Ecosystem Science and Management
Sea Grant Extension
Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences
 Mary Mueth

Comments are closed.