2020 Award Winners

And the winners are for 2020 are:

  • Friend of Extension Specialists – Capital Farm Credit (Tanya Forester),
  • FCH/Community Development – Ashley Gastineau, Laredo,
  • ANR Agents- Texas Panhandle Cotton and Conservation Team – CEAs Mike Bragg, Kristy Slough and Matt Whitely
  • CEA/ Specialty Area –  Team – Kerry Siders and Blaine Reed, Plains IPM
  • TESA Award for Outstanding Support, Kathy Junek

Sydney is the daughter of Dean & Angela McCorkle both are long time TESA members

Student Scholarship winner is Sydney McCorkle

Comments are closed.