2019 Award Winners

And the 2019 Winners Are:

  • John E. Hutchison Extension Visionary Award, Texas Corn Growers, David Gibson, Executive Director
  • Outstanding Friend of Extension Specialists Award, Lloyd Arthur
  • Family and Consumer Sciences, Yolanda Mirado, Starr County
  • Agriculture, Kara Matheney and Scott Willey, District 9
  • TESA Award for Outstanding Support, Emmy Kiphen
  • Scholarship award Maxi Schultz (stepdaughter to Jason Johnson)

Comments are closed.