2018 Award Winners

Announcing the 2018 Award Winners

  • John E. Hutchinson Distinguished Extension Visionary Award – James Deatherage, Producers Cooperative Association
  • The Outstanding Friend of Extension Specialists Award – Ag Workers Insurance
  • 4-H Youth Development Agent Award – PVAM CEP Agents Dr. Crystal Wiltz, Guadalupe Castro, Shannon Johnson-Lackey, Arvitta Scott and John Ferguson
  • Agriculture and Natural Resources Agent Award – Brad Cowan
  • Family and Consumer Sciences Agent Award – Lizabeth Gresham
  • Community Development Agent Award – Sandy Jenkins and Shane Bridges
  • Specialty Area – Kate Whitney
  • Support Staff Award
    • Individual – Christine Stetter
    • Group – PVAM CEP & CARC Administrative & Fiscal Staff – Inez Simien, Monica Brown, Elaine Shafer, Diane Turner, Caralita Solomon, Annette Bowdre and Ophelia Theodore


Comments are closed.